Back to All Events

How to transcend struggle - Class #3

Thursday May 24 at 20.00 Swedish time = 8 pm CET / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST / 5 am next day AEST / 3 am next day Bali

Earlier Event: May 22
Meditationsklubben
Later Event: June 21
Self-love & forgiveness - Class #4