Class #4 - Self love

Class #4 - Self love

180.00

180 SEK = 22 USD as of 5th April 2018 (Your bank will use the most current exchange rate as you order. Check current rates here).

Or join as a patron for 3 usd/month. Info here.

Online live class will be held: Thursday June 21 at 20.00 Swedish time = 8 pm CET / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST / 5 am next day AEST / 3 am next day Bali

Swedes & International welcome!

Quantity:
Add To Cart

In this class about self-love we will deepen our understanding about what self-love, forgiveness of others and forgiveness of self in essence truly is and how we can approach it in daily life.

Join me live if you can, I would love to see you there.


Join live online or enjoy the recording

Thursday June 21 at 20.00 Swedish time = 8 pm CET / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST / 5 am next day AEST / 3 am next day Bali

3 usd/month for all coming classes, live online or recorded

or:

22 usd/class (live participation only)

> Patreon.com is a platform where you become a patron of mine and pay 3 usd/month and access ALL the classes, live online or watch the recording. Yes, it is that good. All info about it here.   Or join here. Click the button BECOME A PATRON.


We meet online via Zoom. Zoom is a free App for your phone or computer.

I look forward seeing you in the class!

Using video is optional and you can easily turn it off when in the meeting.