Class #3 - How to transcend struggle

Class #3 - How to transcend struggle

180.00

180 SEK = 22 USD as of 5th April 2018 (Your bank will use the most current exchange rate as you order. Check current rates here).

Or join as a patron for 3 usd/month. Info here.

Online live class will be held: Thursday May 24 at 20.00 Swedish time = 8 pm CET / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST / 5 am next day AEST / 3 am next day Bali

Swedes & International welcome!

Quantity:
Add To Cart

In this class we will explore the karmic shackles that limit our experience of joy in any given moment. Why is it that you cannot choose extreme ecstatic joy right now? Do we rely on external circumstances to "be right" for us to be happy? It doesn't have to be this way, and I will share how you can play. 

The experience of human life can really be seen as a play, an experiment, where you now are being given inspiration for a new way of trying it out. I am not going to tell you "do this and you will experience this" but I will share a possibility of exploration within the depths of your inner free will. 

I hope you will be empowered from this class. Inspired to break through those shackles into inner bliss.

Join me live if you can, I would love to see you there.


Join live online or enjoy the recording

Thursday May 24 at 20.00 Swedish time = 8 pm CET / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST / 5 am next day AEST / 3 am next day Bali

3 usd/month for all coming classes, live online or recorded

or:

22 usd/class (live participation only)

> Patreon.com is a platform where you become a patron of mine and pay 3 usd/month and access ALL the classes, live online or watch the recording. Yes, it is that good. All info about it here.   Or join here. Click the button BECOME A PATRON.


We meet online via Zoom. Zoom is a free App for your phone or computer.

I look forward seeing you in the class!

Using video is optional and you can easily turn it off when in the meeting.