Class #2 - How to heal yourself

Class #2 - How to heal yourself

180.00

180 SEK = 22 USD as of 5th April 2018 (Your bank will use the most current exchange rate as you order. Check current rates here).

Or join as a patron for 3 usd/month. Info here.

Online live class will be held: Thursday May 3 at 12.00 Swedish time = 11 AM CET / 4 AM CST / 2 AM PST / 8 PM AEST / 4 PM Jakarta / 5 PM Bali

Swedes & International welcome!

Add To Cart

In 'How to heal yourself', is where I share how you can intuitively heal your inner wounds and how it can be really easy. 

The only one who can truly heal you is YOU.

  • How to identify what needs to be healed, integrated and released
  • What does it even mean to heal yourself?
  • Suggested practices, rituals, ceremonies & processes to heal & integrate those parts of you that are hurt, sad, wounded, worried & in distrust, fear or living in lack mentality.

Be empowered to do your inner work and rise.

The process of enlightenment often require that we clean out some of what is hurting within so that we can see the light that we already are a little easier.

Often we think that we need others to heal us, but I promise you, you are the most powerful healer you know.


Join live online or enjoy the recording

Thursday May 3, at 12.00 Swedish time = 11 AM CET / 4 AM CST / 2 AM PST / 8 PM AEST / 4 PM Jakarta / 5 PM Bali

3 usd/month for all coming classes, live online or recorded

or:

22 usd/class (live participation only)

> Patreon.com is a platform where you become a patron of mine and pay 3 usd/month and access ALL the classes, live online or watch the recording. Yes, it is that good. All info about it here.   Or join here. Click the button BECOME A PATRON.


We meet online via Zoom. Zoom is a free App for your phone or computer.

I look forward seeing you in the class!

Using video is optional and you can easily turn it off when in the meeting.